This content is for Hero members only. If you have a membership, please LOG IN. If you would like to become a member of a Heroes Quest, start HERE.

Heroes Tools


Upcoming Modules – Webinar Schedule

Webinars are every other Tuesday (unless otherwise stated) with a global community of heroes! Then you meet with your local circle to embody the distinctions we cover. Contact your trainer to find out when and where your circle meets.

 

2020 Heroes Quest Webinar Dates with Dr. Ray! 

 

DATE 

DISTINCTION

Jan 7

Honesty

Jan 21

Character & Charisma

Feb 4

Risk

Feb 18

Trust & Control

Mar 3

Commitment

Mar 17 

Relationships

Apr 7

Partnership

Apr 21

Generosity & Generous Listening

May 5

Responsibility

May 19

Self-Discipline

Jun 2

Security

Jun 16

Certainty

Jul 7

Passion

Jul 21

Attitude & Competency

Aug 4

Service

Aug 18

Grace, Gratitude & Giving

Sep 1

Integrity

Sep 15

Vision & Possibility

Oct 6

Intention

Oct 20

Focus

Nov 3

Choice

Nov 17

Branding

Dec 1

Compassion & Compassionate Capitalism

Dec 15

Ownership & Source

*All webinars start at 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

Stay Up to Date with Dr. Ray!

Enter your name and email address to stay up to date with Ray!

Exciting things are happening with Dr Ray Blanchard.
Subscribe now to stay up to date with new trainings, coaching, articles, products, and much more!

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

The Heroes Quest will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.